• Cleanroom service_cleanroom planning

Cleanroom Service and Engineering Support

Production in a clean room has become indispensable in a growing number of industries and is becoming increasingly important due to the rising demands on quality and reliability in manufacturing processes.

The success of your production depends decisively on whether your production is planned to be functional and future-proof, your workplaces are ergonomically designed and the production processes run smoothly.

Flexibility and adaptability are in demand and are also increasingly shaping the demands on cleanroom technology. Modular cleanroom systems, such as those from clean-tek, are therefore becoming increasingly important.

Thanks to our modular system and our know-how, unnecessary investment and operating costs for the user can be avoided today and in the future.

Forward-looking cleanroom planning is of central importance. Through intelligent solutions and modular cleanroom systems, the cleanroom is scalable for the user depending on their business development.

We have brought together international experts who work out the best possible solution depending on the premises and the customer's requirements.

Whether this involves overall or partial planning, or even just consulting services:

Our team is ready for you

Phone +49 7159 9312 -0
info [at] clean-tek.de

Contact Form

Our experts for customized solutions

  • Layout designer und GMP-Consultants
  • Process engineering
  • Project management
  • HVAC-engineering
  • Media engineering
  • Qualification team
  • Site management

┬ę clean-tek Reinraumtechnik GmbH + Co.KG | All rights reserved

• Cleanroom Planning

Reinraumplanung

Die Produktion im Reinraum ist in einer wachsenden Anzahl an Branchen nicht mehr wegzudenken und wird durch die steigenden Anforderungen an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit in den Fertigungsprozessen von immer größerer Bedeutung.

Der Erfolg Ihrer Produktion hängt entscheidend davon ab, ob Ihre Fertigung funktionell und zukunftsfähig geplant ist, Ihre Arbeitsplätze ergonomisch gestaltet sind und die Produktionsabläufe reibungslos funktionieren.

Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit sind gefragt und prägen auch die Anforderungen an die Reinraumtechnik immer stärker. Modulare Reinraumsysteme, wie das von clean-tek, gewinnen deshalb eine immer größere Bedeutung.

Durch unser modulares System und unser Know-How können übeflüssige Investitions- und Betriebskosten für den Anwender heute und in der Zukunft vermieden werden.

Eine vorausschauende Reinraumplanung ist von zentraler Bedeutung. Durch intelligente Lösungen und modulare Reinraumsysteme ist der Reinraum für den Anwender in Abhängigkeit von dessen Geschäftsverlauf, skalierbar.

Wir haben internationale Experten zusammengeführt, die abhängig von den Räumlichkeiten und dem Kundenwunsch die jeweils bestmögliche Lösung erarbeiten.

Ob es dabei um eine Gesamt- oder Teilplanung oder auch nur um Beratungsleistung geht:

Verlassen Sie sich auf die Kompetenz unserer Spezialisten.

Ihre Ansprechpartner erreichen Sie unter:

Telefon +49 7159 9312 -0
info [at] clean-tek.de

Kontaktformular

Unsere Experten für Lösungen nach Mass

  • Layoutplanung und GMP-Beratung
  • Prozessplanung
  • Gesamtprojektleitung
  • HVAC-Planung
  • Medienplanung
  • Qualifizierungsteam
  • Bauleitung